Sacmo uses cookies and similar technologies to manage, enhance and personalize your experience. We also use them to gather anonymous statistical information on the website usage. Please learn more on uses and how to manage cookies from our Cookie Information page. By closing this notice or interacting with this site you consent to our use of cookies.

Contacts Us

Contacts

Stefan Carlsson


Managing Director

stefan.carlsson@sacmo.com

Sales & Project Managers:

Benoît Decarreaux


(France Key Account)

benoit.decarreaux@sacmo.com

Maxime Delattre


Export
maxime.delattre@sacmo.com

Eric Dumortier


(France North Area )

eric.dumortier@sacmo.com

Fabrice Langlet


Export
fabrice.langlet@sacmo.com

Pierrick Lemaire


France
pierrick.lemaire@sacmo.com

Sylvain Sandras


(France and Belgium Key Account)
sylvain.sandras@sacmo.com

Christophe Puaud


(France South Area)

christophe.puaud@sacmo.com